Contact

Contact Us

Postal Mail:
AG Devices of Colorado
9595 Hwy 65
Austin, CO  81410  USA

E-Mail: sales@agdevices.com

Telephone: 970-835-4800
Fax: 970-835-4802

Rick Schaefer
President
rick@flatcablesolutions.com

Jane Schaefer
Assistant to the President
jane@agdevices.com


Distributors

Series 4 Limited
Unit 9, Westwood Court
Calmore Industrial Estate
Totton, Hampshire
SO40 3WX UK
Caroline
caroline@series4.co.uk
www.series4.co.uk
Distributor – All AG Products

AAT Aston GMBH
Konradstrase 7, Nurnberg
Germany 90429
Thomas Uhlherr
Thomas.Uhlherr@aston.de
www.aston.de
Cable Tools Distributor

GMK Engineering
380 Jeffrey Lake Dr
Tipton MI 49287 USA
Glenn Kilpela
gmkengr@tc3net.com
Representative – All AG Products

Tokyo Ideal Co., Ltd
No 2-12-6 Minato, Tokyo, Chuo-ku
104-0043 Japan
Yasuhiro Miyaki
yasuhiro.miyaki@tokyo-ideal.co.jp
www.tokyo-ideal.co.jp
Distributor – Cable Products

White Mountain Representatives LLC
96 High Pond Rd.
Hopkinton, N.H.  03229 USA
Alan D. Sorensen
Telephone: 315-391-2534
whitemtnrep@gmail.com
Representative – All AG Products


QuickProbe SMD Tools

Emulation Technology, Inc.
2344 Walsh Ave., Bldg. F
Santa Clara, CA 95051 USA
Joseph Bagliere
joe@emulation.com
www.emulation.com
Distributor – Quick Probe

Genetron Singapore Pte Ltd
178 Paya Lebar Road,
#04-06, Singapore 409030
Eason Ku
sales@genetronocrp.com
Distributor – QuickProbe

EZ Probe – Tyrosys Corp
406 N Center St
Bonham, TX  75418  USA
Bill Chapman
bchapman@tyrosys.com
www.ezprobe.com
Distributor – Quick Probe